Sunday - Whitireia Performance Centre, Vivian Street, Wellington City

4.00pm - 4.55pm Level 1 Tap Adult Beginner with Lorna
5.00pm - 5.55pm Level 2 Tap Adult Improver with Lorna
6.00pm - 6.55pm Level 3 Tap Adult Improver Plus with Lorna
6.00pm - 7.30pm Contemporary Adult Open (not beginners) with Fiona

Monday - Whitireia Performance Centre, Vivian Street, Wellington City

5.30pm - 6.25pm Level 4 Tap Adult Intermediate with Lorna
6.30pm - 7.25pm Level 2 Jazz Adult Improver - Intermediate with Lorna
7.30pm - 8.45pm Level 3 Jazz Adult Intermediate - Advanced with Lorna

Tuesday - Northland Memorial Community Centre, Northland

9.20am - 10.20am Zumba® Fitness Adult Open with Lorna

Tuesday - Amesbury School, Churton Park

3.45pm - 4.15pm Hip Hop 1 4-5 years
4.15pm - 4.45pm Hip Hop 2 6-7 years
4.45pm - 5.30pm Hip Hop 3 8-9 years
5.30pm - 6.00pm Boys Hip Hop 7-12 years
6.00pm - 6.45pm Hip Hop 4 10-11 years
6.45pm - 7.30pm Hip Hop 5 & 6 12-16 years

Wednesday - Amesbury School, Churton Park

4.15pm - 4.45pm Little Lizards Dance 3-4 years with Lorna
4.45pm - 5.15pm Ballet 1 5-7 years with Lorna
5.15pm - 6.00pm Junior Performance Group Children (by invitation only) with Lorna
6.00pm - 6.45pm Jazz 6 14-16 years with Lorna
6.45pm - 7.30pm Senior Performance Group Children (by invitation only) with Lorna

Wednesday - Johnsonville Scout Hall, Johnsonville

3.45pm - 4.15pm Tap 1 5-7 years with Deborah
4.15pm - 5.00pm Tap 2 8-10 years with Deborah
5.00pm - 5.45pm Tap 3 11+ years with Deborah

Thursday - Amesbury School, Churton Park

3.45pm - 4.15pm Jazz 1 4-5 years with Caroline
4.15pm - 4.45pm Jazz 2 6-7 years with Caroline
4.45pm - 5.30pm Jazz 3 8-9 years with Caroline
5.30pm - 6.15pm Jazz 4 10-11 years with Caroline
6.15pm - 7.00pm Jazz 5 12-13 years with Caroline

Friday - Amesbury School, Churton Park

3.45pm - 4.30pm Ballet 2 8-10 years with Bea
4.30pm - 5.15pm Contemporary 1 7-10 years with Bea
5.15pm - 6.00pm Ballet 3 11+ years with Bea
6.00pm - 6.45pm Contemporary 2 11+ years with Bea

Saturday - Amesbury School, Churton Park

9.30am - 10.00am Little Lizard Weekenders 3-4 years
10.00am - 10.30am Baby Ballerinas 2-3 years
10.30am - 11.00am Toddlerobics 3-5 years
11.00am - 11.30am Toddlers in Tutus 4-5 years

Term Dates 2018

Term One
Kids Classes: Tuesday 30 January - Saturday 14 April
Adult Classes: Monday 12 February - Monday 26 March
Term Two
Kids Classes: Tuesday 1 May - Saturday 7 July
City Classes: Sunday 8 April - Sunday 8 July
Term Three
Kids Classes: Tuesday 24 July - Saturday 29 September
City Classes: Monday 16 July - Sunday 30 September
Term Four
Kids Classes: Tuesday 16 October - Saturday 15 December
Adult Classes: Monday 8 October - Sunday 16 December

Locations

Whitireia Performance Center
25 Vivian Street, Wellington
Amesbury School
48 Amesbury Drive, Churton Park
Northland Memorial Community Center
5 Woburn Rd, Northland